## **COURT - I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 9 OF 2017**

Dated: 5<sup>th</sup> July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jayant Deo ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

The Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Abhay Nevagi

Mr. Krishan Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-1

Ms. Yukti Anand

Mr. Farman Ali for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>01.08.2017</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/hks